Woman - Tracklist Revealed

Following their Mixmag DJ Set yesterday at Mangle, London, Justice have revealed the full tracklist for their upcoming album "Woman".

  1. Safe and Sound
  2. Pleasure
  3. Alakazam!
  4. Fire
  5. Stop
  6. Chorus
  7. Randy
  8. Heavy Metal
  9. Love S.O.S.
  10. Close Call

The album is due to release on the 18th of November.


The new album can now be pre-ordered here.

Stay tuned for all your Justice news here at justiceelectro!

Comment via twitter