Latest Post

O2 Academy Brixton, UK

The first of two shows at the O2 Academy in Brixton took place yesterday as part of the 2017 WOMAN live tour. Our duo surprised fans by appe …
read more

ULTRA 2017, Miami

Justice played their set at ULTRA fest in Miami yesterday. See where they are playing next on our 2017 WOMAN live tour page. Check out the t …
read more


The world premiere of WOMAN was played at the edbanger records Club75 store at 6pm CET time, hosted by Busy P himself. UPDATE 19:33 CET: It …
read more